Faces

Faces

«1

Discussion List

Discussion
Started By
Replies
Views
Most Recent
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/16/2018
Hey guys, welcome to the final Watch Face Wednesday. Well, final for now at least. It's been a blas…
CPA
6
100
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/09/2018
Welcome to another Watch Face Wednesday guys and this week I'm going with the Radii Watch Face. Whi…
5
90
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 04/25/2018
Hope you guys have your frequent flyer miles ready. This week I'm going with the Racing Pilot Blue …
5
297
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/02/2018
Rev up your engines this week for Watch Face Wednesday as I'm going with the Speedometer watch face…
CPA
3
45
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 04/18/2018
Hey guys, it's spring and the flowers are in bloom, so you know what that means, lots of pollen. If…
CPA
3
76
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 04/04/2018
Welcome to the first Watch Face Wednesday in April. I'm kicking off the month with the Hud watch fa…
14
95
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 04/11/2018
Hey guys, it's that time of the week again to show off your watch face. This week I'm going with th…
4
82
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 03/28/2018
Time for another Watch Face Wednesday and this week I'm going with the aptly named Clean watch face…
CPA
4
55
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 03/21/2018
Hey guys on this chilly first day of spring I'm going with the Quante watch face that is available …
7
77
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 03/14/2018
Welcome back for another Watch Face Wednesday everybody. This week I'm using the Ksana Sweep watch …
4
79
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 03/07/2018
Time for the first Watch Face Wednesday of March and this week I'm going with the Swift watch face.…
CPA
3
71
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 02/28/2018
Hey guys, it's "time" for the last Watch Face Wednesday of February. This week I wanted something a…
6
78
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 02/21/2018
Welcome back for another Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm using the out of this world face by Pl…
3
67
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 02/14/2018
Happy Valentine's Day Quartz fans. This week I'm going with something a bit romantic, which of cour…
8
76
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 02/07/2018
In case you didn't hear, there was a pretty big rocket launch yesterday. In honor of said launch, I…
2
63
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 01/17/2018
Hey guys, welcome to a wintery snowy Watch Face Wednesday, at least in my area. Ever since I featur…
5
112
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 01/31/2018
Welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday and this week in honor of the Super Blue Blood Moon I …
CPA
2
60
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 01/24/2018
Welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday and this week I'm going with a white and blue face to …
CPA
3
75
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 01/10/2018
Hey guys, hope your new year is going well so far. This week has been pretty hectic for all us tech…
CPA
1
47
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 01/03/2018
Welcome to our very first Watch Face Wednesday of 2018. I hope you all had a great holiday but now …
CPA
4
87
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 12/27/2017
Hope you all had a Merry Christmas and happy holidays. This is our last Watch Face Wednesday of 201…
CPA
4
107
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 12/20/2017
Hey guys, it's the final Watch Face Wednesday before Christmas. I'm going with a Santa face preset …
5
73
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 12/13/2017
Welcome back to another Christmas themed Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm using the X-Mas watchf…
5
76
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 12/05/2017
Welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday and this week I've got a face that'll have you saying …
8
132
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/29/2017
For our first post Thanksgiving Watch Face Wednesday I'm going with a Christmas themed watch face. …
6
172
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/22/2017
It's the third Wednesday of November and you know what that means, it's Watch Face Wednesday and to…
CPA
11
128
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/15/2017
Welcome back for another Watch Face Wednesday, I decided to try something a little different this t…
4
104
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/08/2017
Hey guys, welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday. I've always been a bit of a space geek so w…
6
118
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/1/2017
Welcome to the first Watch Face Wednesday of November. I'm not really a fan of baseball but this Wo…
CPA
4
85
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/25/2017
To end out the month and to celebrate the upcoming holiday I’m going with appropriately named Hallo…
CPA
3
87
«1