Faces

Faces

«1
Discussion
Started By
Replies
Views
Most Recent
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/22/2017
It's the third Wednesday of November and you know what that means, it's Watch Face Wednesday and to…
Pinned CPA
9
55
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/15/2017
Welcome back for another Watch Face Wednesday, I decided to try something a little different this t…
4
65
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/08/2017
Hey guys, welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday. I've always been a bit of a space geek so w…
6
65
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 11/1/2017
Welcome to the first Watch Face Wednesday of November. I'm not really a fan of baseball but this Wo…
CPA
4
67
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/25/2017
To end out the month and to celebrate the upcoming holiday I’m going with appropriately named Hallo…
CPA
3
64
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/18/2017
Hey guys, now that the Axon M has launched back to the Halloween themed faces for the month of Octo…
6
76
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/11/2017
Welcome back for Watch Face Wednesday where this week I'm using the Countdown - Watch Face. This is…
CPA
3
47
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/04/2017
Hey guys, I'm ready to kick off the first week of October with the Halloween Night Watch Face. Yeah…
CPA
8
87
newtozte730564
Facer approximation?
Hi all, I was looking at the Facer app, for watch face options, but I see it does not have the ZTE …
Z CPA
4
38
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 09/27/2017
Hey guys last Watch Face Wednesday of September and I've decided to go with the DressWatch watch fa…
5
37
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 09/20/2017
Hey guys, welcome back to another movie themed Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm using a Kingsman…
CPA
8
81
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/31/17
The past couple of weeks I've been seeing people post about playing Mario Kart and getting super je…
CPA
15
76
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 09/13/2017
Welcome back for another edition of Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm revisiting a favorite of mi…
CPA
3
58
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 09/06/2017
Time to kick off September with a new Watch Face Wednesday guys. This week I'm using a Tag Heuer fa…
6
48
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 08/30/2017
Welcome back for another Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm actually going with a watch face that …
8
93
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 08/23/2017
Lately I've been listening to the Tron Legacy soundtrack so I wanted to go with a Tron themed watch…
6
72
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 08/16/2017
Watch Face Wednesday is upon us once again and it's the last one before the total solar eclipse hap…
CPA
2
22
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 08/09/2017
Hey guys, welcome back to another Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm going a bit classic with the …
CPA
3
34
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 08/02/2017
I'm getting nostalgic again on this Watch Face Wednesday this time throwing back to a face I use to…
8
80
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 07/26/2017
Watch Face Wednesday is upon us once again. This week I'm going with a copy cat of a Huawei Watch f…
CPA
2
16
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 07/19/2017
It's Wednesday so you know what time it is, time to show off your watch face. This week I'm going w…
4
66
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 07/12/2017
Time for another Watch Face Wednesday and again I'm going with a face using Watchmaker this week. W…
CPA
5
57
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 07/05/2017
Welcome back for another watch face Wednesday. Considering it is the day after the 4th of July I we…
2
35
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 06/28/2017
For this WFW I am revisiting a favorite of mine Ultimate Watch 2. Recently they added a digital onl…
4
43
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 06/21/2017
Hey guys welcome back for our first Watch Face Wednesday on the new Z-Community. To match up with o…
5
58
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 06/14/2017
It's that time again, hump day, the week is halfway over and more importantly it's watch face Wedne…
10
110
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 06/07/2017
It's that time again, another Watch Face Wednesday. This week I'm using the Stellar face that is pa…
16
50
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/17/17
Hey guys, it's that time again no pun intended, well maybe a little. This week I went with another …
14
22
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 05/24/17
Hey guys, time for another watch face Wednesday. This rainy Wednesday I'm going with the Speeds Wat…
4
36
jasone
Some watch faces to get you started
The ZTE Quartz doesn't come with a lot of watch faces preloaded and they might not be your style. T…
3
903
«1