Welcome to our Consumer Lab page. While you will find many mobile research surveys kicked off by our teams, you will also find polls and discussions created by fellow members.

You're invited to complete any surveys that are still open and by all means create a poll if it relates to general mobile preferences. If your topic only pertains to one product, please create your poll within the respective product forum.

Newest Consumer Research Invitation: AR Consumer Research Survey

Welcome to our Beta Lab page. While we currently have a dozen or so private beta tests running, there are no active projects that we're recruiting for.

Check back often for recruiting surveys and screeners for new beta projects.

Introduce yourself to the community!

Comments

• Hello, my name is Christina. I'm a single mother from Georgia. I'm new to ZTE products and looking forward to possibility beta testing a new devices. I have a long history in beta testing everything from mobile devices to home automation systems. I love being part of shaping new technology and being the first to get to try new things.

• jeffbsheajeffbshea Thornton, COPosts: 1

Hello, my name is Jeff Shea. I am from Denver, CO.

I am a single father of 3 and have made technology and gadgets a hobby of mine. I love testing out new products in an effort to make them better for consumer use. I love tinkering with gadgets and pushing them to their limits.

• Hi, Phil Dickerson here. Old guy ,retired from sun city, CA. I'm not much informed about in and outs of cell phone. But I have a zte zmax that I've been using going on two years. And I think it's great for my needs. I wouldn't mind doing some beta tests if I'm knowledgeable enough. I have lots of time on my hands. I have done some beta tests on phones very bad products now selling on the market. My pleasure to be here.

• gabeginsberggabeginsberg Las VegasPosts: 2

Hello Everyone,