Welcome to our Consumer Lab page. While you will find many mobile research surveys kicked off by our teams, you will also find polls and discussions created by fellow members.

You're invited to complete any surveys that are still open and by all means create a poll if it relates to general mobile preferences. If your topic only pertains to one product, please create your poll within the respective product forum.

After a period of time Consumer Lab Polls, Surveys & Discussions will be locked. They will still be viewable for historical data.

Newest Consumer Research Invitation:
No Current Research. Check back soon.

Single feature on new Nexus to tip the scale?

ryano'connorryano'connor Milwaukee, WI Posts: 16
<body><p>Is there any single feature that would tip the scale and cause you to buy the new Nexus?  Vote below!  (of course this is all speculation and Rumors !)    </p><p></p><p>Also-  I'm new to the Z-community.  I've been looking at things Android for several years (I have a Nexus 5) and I'm finally in the market for a new phone.  Was leaning One Plus 3 until I came across the Axon 7...  now I'm anxiously awaiting a US release date like most folks I see on here.  Seems like a great, positive community (something I also didn't see on the OnePlus boards..) </p></body>

Single feature on new Nexus to tip the scale? 44 votes

Project Tango Integration
4% 2 votes
Large Screen + 5.7"
2% 1 vote
Huge battery life & fast charge + 4000mA
11% 5 votes
Next gen Snapdragon 821 (rumor)
9% 4 votes
Expandable Storage (if they would break precedent and try this)
20% 9 votes
The partnership Hardware builder (HTC, Huawei)
0% 0 votes
The Nexus Android Update/Release infrastructure
6% 3 votes
The "Pure" Android Experience
11% 5 votes
Multiple things taken as a whole / Have to see it first...
25% 11 votes
Other - please leave a comment
9% 4 votes

Comments

• oldirtyewokoldirtyewok Champlain, NYPosts: 165

I was originally going to wait for the Nexus 2016 models to be announced.