Would you be interested in a ZTE smartwatch?

johnorionjohnorion New YorkPosts: 1,109 ✭✭✭✭✭
<body><p>I was going to apply for a beta but they asked a bunch of questions that I was unable to answer because ... lol ... I don't do much of the things they were asking about <span __jive_emoticon_name="grin" __jive_macro_name="emoticon" class="jive_emote jive_macro" data-hasrefreshed="true" data-renderedposition="10.01666259765625_1107.933349609375_16_16" src="https://assets2.jiveon.com/core/2016.3.4.0.efc1903/images/emoticons/grin.png"></span> but in some of the questions ... it was asking a lot about smartwatches ... so I decided to make this poll</p><p></p><p>I just bought a LG Watch Urbane and ... I'm getting used to it. I am missing some things that my Pebble had. I wish the Urbane had a bit better battery life and I could find a sleep/activity tracker that was as well set up as the Pebble .. but since I'm new to Android Wear, I'm sure I will figure out something eventually.  I would be interested if ZTE released a smartwatch.</p><p></p><p>Things I would like to see would be a watch with a battery that can last at least more than a day ... one you don't have to charge 2 times a day since I like to track my sleep and the Urbane will not have enough charge by the time I go to bed to last all night so I often have to charge it when I get up and then again usually around mid evening so it will last through the night.</p><p></p><p>I would also like to see a sleep/activity tracker that is always monitoring and you don't have to tell it you are going to sleep. This was one thing I loved about the Pebble is .. if I happened to fall asleep in front of my computer in the middle of the day ... it would register it as a nap and when I went to bed at night it would mark my sleep time as well as how many times I woke up in the night. The urbane doesn't have any option like this .. I use Sleep as Android but you have to launch it before you go to sleep and it doesn't seem really ac