Support Response Time

troymv505troymv505 Posts: 16 ✭✭✭✭

My fingerprint reader stopped working so I performed a Factory reset. During the initial fingerprint setup process it read my fingerprint a few times but stopped so I couldn't get through the registration process. I emailed support two days ago and haven't heard anything back. Is ZTE support always this slow to respond this is my first attempt and I'm not impressed with ZTE compared to other manufacturers I've contacted before.

Comments

• dnewman007dnewman007 las vegasPosts: 3,206 ✭✭✭✭✭✭✭✭

@jimlloyd40 said:
    Don't email ZTE. Their email is atrocious. Use "online chat" or call 800-617-5065.

Agreed, I generally call for support when needed.

• musicdjmmusicdjm United StatesPosts: 3,111 mod

I would suggest using the web chat since its really easy to speak to a rep, you can also reach out to the Axon Vip Line as well below

• troymv505troymv505 Posts: 16 ✭✭✭✭

Guess I'll have to call or try online chat, 3 days later still no response. Why do they even offer email if they aren't going to check it?