Discussion List

Discussion
Started By
Replies
Views
Most Recent
sshasan
ZTE Axon M: Hands On And Quick First Look
@tfrank85 gives us a quick hands on and first look of the Axon M from the launch event in NYC. htt…
in News and Reviews
Locked Z
jasone
Watch Face Wednesday 10/18/2017
Hey guys, now that the Axon M has launched back to the Halloween themed faces for the month of Octo…
in Faces
vaneze
Fingerprints hardware????
Hello I have a ZTE zmax pro metro PC's phone. I can not get into my fingerprints it keeps saying no…
in ZMAX [Series]
CFA
dfranzen
How do I get notifications for certain emails?
I am new to ZTE. On my old phone I could get notifications for specific gmails marked with a label.…
in Blade Z MAX
Answered CFA CPA
nibiru2012
Which Music Player Will You Use With DOLBY ATMOS Feature?
There has been some discussion regarding various Android audio / music players recently and their c…
12 in Axon (A1P & Axon 7/Mini)
Poll
twisterspin3
ZTE GRAND X3 is unable to let google account be set as the backup account
I am fed up with this issue. I first noticed this issue back in July of this year when I performed …
in Grand X [Series]
scottmandue
Can't see photos on computer when connected to ZMAX PRO
New problem, in the past I just connect my ZMAX to computer via a USB cable. I click on computer>…
in ZMAX [Series]
CPA
tamelion1117
Slow 4G LTE speeds with ZMAX Pro on Metro PCS
So I have the ZTE ZMAX Pro on Metro PCS and I'm experiencing less than stellar data speeds while on…
12 in ZMAX [Series]
Answered
Sup3rnova510
ZTE Max XL Stuck In Bootloop! Please Help!
So I have a ZTE Max XL on Virgin Moblie and it is unrooted. I was using wondering if there was a wa…
in MAX XL
CPA
bassplyr1255
Charging via vehicle USB?
I noticed that my ZMax Pro doesn't charge from my car's USB port. I thought it was the cable, but, …
in ZMAX [Series]
Answered
Rover
How do I access the Menu on an active screen ?